top of page

Airport

Transfer

When it comes to catch a flight, things can get pretty hectic at times. We make sure that for international travels all you have to think about is your check-in.

 

We pick you up from your home or at the hotel punctually and take you to the airport as quickly as possible. By choosing our private shuttle service, you can sit back and relax after your trip. Of course, we will pick you up directly at the gate and help you with your luggage. You enjoy the full comfort of our in-house limousine, or you take advantage of our offer for driving you with your own car.

 

We do not charge any additional costs for the waiting time at the airport for the pick-up or for any parking fees - that is a matter of honour!

 

Once seated in the car, you can just enjoy the ride or turn to your business. We work punctually, professionally, safely and discreetly.

Flughafentransfer

Luxus van

transfer

As a special highlight, my customers have recently been able to enjoy a superlative travel experience. My large, brand new luxury van will spoil you with 2 comfort seats in the first row of seats, which, in addition to their extremely comfortable seating and lying surface, also offer seat heating/seat cooling and a massage function. Another 3 seats are located in the second row of seats, which means that a total of 6 people can be chauffeured including the front passenger seat. Thanks to the extra-large trunk, the spacious van still offers enough storage space for every passenger, even when it is fully occupied.

 

KitzChauffeur stands for particularly exclusive service. In addition to the basic drink selection, other drinks can of course be served hot or chilled per order, to make sure you do not lack of anything during your trip.

 

The cozy luxury van already makes your journey on the roads a valuable part of your vacation or provides rapid recovery before or after your business meetings.

Luxus VAN

Business

Trip

Especially nowadays, in an era of online meetings, video calls and live streams, it is all the more important to stay mobile and independent.

We ensure that you no longer have to waste time waiting for taxis. By placing your trip in our professional hands, we will take you to your hotel, business meeting or the best restaurants in town on time and stress-free. During the journey, you can take care of your business in peace or take a power nap to gain new energy.

 

We are also happy to be available to you exclusively for a longer period or several times a day (with intermittent availability), as well as for several days. We can accompany you throughout your entire business trip; just leave all the planning of your arrival and departure to us. Of course, short-term changes will be solved flexibly.

 

You can also enjoy the full comfort of our in-house limousine here, or be chauffeured in your own car.

Businessreisen

Event & Party

Limousine service

We additionally offer chauffeur service for parties and events. Whether day or night trips, with our service you only have to concentrate on celebrating. We would be happy to chauffeur you with your own car or with our in-house limousine.

No more nerve-wracking searches for a parking space in the city, but carefree partying without drinking and driving.

Spoil your guests with a perfectly organized event shuttle service and ensure everything runs smoothly. Due to our professional event transport service, your guests will not only feel like real VIPs, but also their appearance is ensured to be on time. This service is essential for elementary guests, such as speakers and celebrities.

If you have last minute changings or decide to stay overnight at a further distant destination, we will work with you to determine the most cost-effective option for you. We are always flexible and therefore willing to stay overnight in a simple local hostel and continue the journey together with you the next day.

Privater Event- & Partylimousinenservice

Driver for your own fleet of

Cars

By driving you with your own car, only our hourly rate will be charged. For you, this means a more cost-effective way to get from A to B quickly, safely and easily. The feel-good factor in your own car is guaranteed and of course, there are no restrictions. True to the motto: Your car, your rules!

We either work one-way or bring your car with or without you on board to the desired destination or right back in front of your doorstep. We are always flexible and are happy to plan your and our arrival and departure for you. We also rush to help in emergencies if you are too tired or simply not in the mood for driving yourself.

Of course, if you wish, we can also organize the return of your leased car, bring or collect your car from the garage and return it to your home. We do also take care of the cleaning (inside and outside) and the refueling of your car before and after the planned transfer.

Fahrer für Ihren eigenen Fuhrpark

Courier service &

Pet transport

If important documents need to be sent quickly and securely to business partners, we are there. We would also be happy to take your four-legged friends to your trusted vet or pet sitter. Are you on holiday but missing your furry family member? – No problem, we simply take it to your holiday home!

For doing transportations of any kind, you can also choose between your own car and our in-house limousine.

We handle animals and objects carefully, discreetly and lovingly and ensure that everything is stowed well, safely and comfortably.

Botendienst & Haustiertransport
bottom of page

top of page

Flughafen

Transfer

Wenn es darum geht den Flug zu erwischen, kann es manchmal ganz schön hektisch werden. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Sie bei internationalen Reisen nur noch ans Einchecken denken müssen. Wir holen Sie pünktlich zu Hause oder am Hotel ab und bringen Sie auf schnellstem Weg zum Flughafen. Mit unserem privaten Shuttleservice können Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen und müssen sich nach Ihrer Reise um nichts weiter kümmern. Selbstverständlich holen wir Sie bereits am Gate ab und helfen Ihnen mit Ihrem Gepäck. Sie genießen den vollen Komfort in unserer hauseigenen Limousine, oder lassen sich bequem mit Ihrem eigenen Auto abholen.

 

Für die Wartezeit am Flughafen bei Abholung, sowie für entstandene Parkgebühren, verrechnen wir keine Zusatzkosten - das ist Ehrensache!

 

Im Auto angekommen können Sie die Fahrt genießen oder sich Ihren Geschäften zuwenden. Wir arbeiten pünktlich, professionell, sicher und diskret

Flughafentransfer

Luxus-Van

Transfer

Als spezielles Highlight genießen meine Kunden seit Neuesten ein Reisegefühl der Superlative. Mein großer brandneuer Luxus-Van verwöhnt Sie mit 2 Luxussitzen in der ersten Sitzreihe, welche neben ihrer äußerst gemütlichen Sitz- und Liegefläche auch über eine Sitzheizung/Sitzkühlung, sowie eine Massagefunktion verfügen. Weitere 3 Komfort-Sitze befinden sich in der zweiten Sitzreihe, wodurch mit dem Beifahrersitz insgesamt 6 Personen chauffiert werden können. Dank des extragroßen Kofferraums bietet der geräumige Van auch bei Vollbesetzung noch immer genügend Stauraum für jeden einzelnen meiner Passagiere.

 

KitzChauffeur steht für besonders exklusive Dienstleistung. Neben einer kleinen Standardgetränkeausstattung, können selbstverständlich während Ihrer Fahrt auf Bestellung noch weitere Getränke heiß oder gekühlt serviert werden, sodass es Ihnen bei mir auch wirklich an nichts fehlt. 

 

Der gemütliche Luxus-Van macht Ihre Reise auf den Straßen bereits zu einem wertvollen Teil Ihres Urlaubs oder sorgt für Erholung vor oder nach Ihren Business-Meetings.

Luxus VAN

Business

Reisen

Gerade heutzutage, wo Online-Meetings, Videocalls und Livestreams zur Alltäglichkeit gehören, ist es umso wichtiger mobil und unabhängig zu sein. 

 

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie keine Zeit mehr für das Warten auf Taxis vergeuden müssen. Legen Sie Ihre Reise in unsere Hände und wir bringen Sie pünktlich und stressfrei zu ihrem Hotel, Businessmeeting oder den besten Restaurants der Stadt, nach einem langen Arbeitstag. Während der Fahrt können Sie in Ruhe Ihren Geschäften nachgehen oder einen Power-Nap einlegen.

 

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen auch exklusiv für einen längeren Zeitraum bzw. auch mehrmals täglich (mit zwischenzeitlicher Bereitschaft) oder mehrere Tage lang zur Verfügung. Wir können Sie Ihre gesamte Businessreise lang begleiten und Sie überlassen uns die Planung Ihrer An-und Abreisen. Selbstverständlich werden auch kurzfristige Änderungen flexibel gelöst.

 

Sie können auch hier den vollen Komfort unserer hauseigenen Limousine genießen, oder sich bequem mit Ihrem eigenen Auto chauffieren lassen.

Businessreisen

Privater Event- &

Partylimousinenservice

Wir bieten ebenfalls Chauffeurservice im Party- und Eventbereich an. Egal ob, Tages- oder Nachtausflüge, mit uns brauchen Sie sich nur noch auf das Feiern zu konzentrieren. Gerne chauffieren wir Sie mit Ihrem eigenen Auto oder mit unserer hauseigenen Limousine.


Keine nervenaufreibende Parkplatzsuche mehr in der City, dafür unbeschwertes Feiern ohne Alkohol am Steuer.

 

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Gäste mit einem perfekt organisierten Event- Shuttleservice und sorgen Sie für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Mit unserem professionellen Veranstaltungsfahrdienst werden sich Ihre Gäste nicht nur wie echte VIPs fühlen, sondern auch für ihren pünktlichen Auftritt ist gesorgt. Für elementare Gäste wie Redner und Prominente ist dieser Service unabdinglich. 

 

Falls sich Ihre Pläne kurzfristig ändern oder Sie sich entscheiden am etwas weiter entfernten Zielort zu übernachten, werden wir mit Ihnen die für Sie kostengünstigste Variante eruieren. Wir sind stets flexibel und daher auch bereit in einer einfachen Herberge vor Ort zu übernachten und zusammen mit Ihnen die Fahrt am nächsten Tag fortzuführen. 

Privater Event- & Partylimousinenservice

Fahrer für Ihren eigenen

Fuhrpark

Beim Chauffieren mit Ihrem eigenen Auto verrechnen wir nur unseren Stundensatz. Das bedeutet für sie, eine kostengünstigere Variante um schnell, sicher und einfach von A nach B zu kommen. Der Wohlfühlfaktor in Ihrem eigenen Auto bleibt erhalten und es gibt selbstverständlich keine Einschränkungen. Ganz nach dem Motto: Ihr Auto, Ihre Regeln!

 

Wir arbeiten entweder one-way, oder bringen Ihr Auto im Anschluss mit Ihnen oder ohne Ihnen an Board an das gewünschte Ziel oder wieder vor Ihre Haustüre zurück. Wir sind stets flexibel und planen Ihre und unsere An- und Abreise gerne für Sie. Wir eilen auch in Notsituationen zu Hilfe, sollten Sie selbst zu müde sein oder einfach keine Lust mehr haben mit Ihrem Auto weiterzufahren. 

 

Auf Wunsch organisieren wir natürlich auch das Retournieren Ihres Leasingwagens, bringen oder holen Ihr Auto aus der Werkstatt und stellen es wieder bei Ihnen zu Hause ab. Selbstverständlich kümmern wir uns auch um die Reinigung (innen und außen) und das Betanken Ihres Autos vor und nach dem geplanten Transfer.

Fahrer für Ihren eigenen Fuhrpark

Botendienst &

Tiertransport

Wenn wichtige Dokumente schnell und sicher an Geschäftspartner übermittelt werden sollen, sind wir zur Stelle.

Gerne bringen wir auch Ihre liebsten Vierbeiner zum Tierarzt oder Haustiersitter Ihres Vertrauens. Sie machen Urlaub, doch Ihnen fehlt Ihr felliges Familienmitglied? – Kein Problem, wir bringen es ganz einfach zu Ihnen! Auch hierfür bieten wir unsere Dienste mit Ihrem eigenen Auto oder unserer hauseigenen Limousine an.

Wir gehen sorgfältig, diskret und liebevoll mit Tier und Gegenständen um und sorgen dafür, dass alles gut, sicher und bequem verstaut ist.

Botendienst & Haustiertransport
bottom of page